Home » Staff & Trustees

Staff & Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets in the community room of the library at 7 p.m. on the third Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September and November.  These bi-monthly meetings are open to the public.

Samuel B. Whaley – President

Kurt Vincent  – Treasurer

Robin Uhr- Vice President

Diane Maguire – Recording Secretary

Susan Forte – Corresponding Secretary

Andrew Kahnle

Dawne Kelly

John Sober

Jeff Waggoner

Library Staff

Laurenne Teachout -Director

Tracey Clague- Assistant Director

Athena Batsios

Susan Canfield

Caroline Leising

Roseanne Parzek

Colene Phoenix

Pat Piniazek

B.J. Tefft